View Single Post
Old 22-08-2017, 11:53 AM   #1
penk22_
Divisi IT
 
penk22_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Soemenep - Soerabaja
Posts: 10,042
Thanks: 926
Thanked 1,007 Times in 578 Posts
Mentioned: 535 Post(s)
penk22_ has a reputation beyond reputepenk22_ has a reputation beyond reputepenk22_ has a reputation beyond reputepenk22_ has a reputation beyond reputepenk22_ has a reputation beyond reputepenk22_ has a reputation beyond reputepenk22_ has a reputation beyond reputepenk22_ has a reputation beyond reputepenk22_ has a reputation beyond reputepenk22_ has a reputation beyond reputepenk22_ has a reputation beyond repute
Visit penk22_'s Facebook Visit penk22_'s Twitter
Default Man United U-18 Matches 2017/18

MANCHESTER UNITED UNDER-18S' 2017/18 FIXTURES

UNDER-18 PREMIER LEAGUE NORTH

Sat 19 Aug - West Brom (A) 2-4
Fri 25 Aug - Stoke City (H) 2-1
Sat 9 Sep - Derby (A) 2-0
Sat 23 Sep - Newcastle (H) 1-1
Sat 30 Sep - Everton (A) 1-1
Sat 14 Oct - Wolves (H) 6-1
Sat 21 Oct - Middlesbrough (H) 6-2
Sat 28 Oct - Sunderland (H) 2-1
Sun 5 Nov - Stoke (A) 0-1 (Premier League Cup)
Sat 18 Nov - Blackburn (A) 4-1
Sat 25 Nov - Manchester City (A) 1-4
Sat 2 Dec - Wolves (A) 2-3 (Premier League Cup)
Sat 9 Dec - Liverpool (H), 2-2
Wed 13 Dec - Derby (A), 19:00, Pride Park (FA Youth Cup)
Sat 6 Jan - West Brom (H)
Sat 13 Jan - Sunderland (A), 13:30, Sunderland Training Ground
Sat 20 Jan - Stoke (A), Clayton Wood
Sat 3 Feb - Derby (H), 12:00
Sat 10 Feb - Newcastle (A), 13:00 Newcastle Academy
Sat 24 Feb - Everton (H)
Sat 3 Mar - Wolves (A), 11:30, Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground
Sat 17 Mar - Blackburn (H)
Sat 7 Apr - Middlesbrough (A) 12:30, MFC Training Ground
Sat 14 Apr - Man City (H)
Fri 20 Apr - Liverpool (A), 19:00 The Academy, Kirkby

Hhome matches are played at the AON Training Complex and kick off at 11:00 UK time. Details of fixtures for the new Under-18 Premier League International Cup will be announced in due course after United were drawn in Group F with Arsenal, Stoke City and Wolves.
__________________
When you think you can, you can !

Last edited by penk22_; 12-12-2017 at 12:47 AM..
penk22_ is offline